Ankita Lokhande asks everyone to register for 'Worldwide Gayatri Mantra Jaap'

Ankita Lokhande asks everyone to register for 'Worldwide Gayatri Mantra Jaap' for Sushant Singh Rajput; calls it a 'Dharmic cause'
Ankita Lokhande asks everyone to register for 'Worldwide Gayatri Mantra Jaap'
Justice for Sushant Singh Rajput movement has taken over the world. Social media has been flooded with posts seeking justice for the late actor. And now, SSR's ex-girlfriend Ankita Lokhande took to Instagram and asked everyone to register for a 'Worldwide Gayatri Mantra Jaap' for SSR.

The caption of her post read, "Let’s All come together to Pray for SUSHANT 🙏❤️🙏 Feel free to register: ‬https://www.prayforsushant.com‬ ‪#GayatriMantra4SSR Gayatri Mantra helps in purification. Let’s all pray that the negativity is destroyed and God bestows us with the courage to fight for the right! #Warriors4SSR #JusticeForSSR #FaithInCBI #GlobalPrayers4SSR GLOBAL PRAYER FOR SUSHANT SINGH RAJPUT Samuhik 108 Gayatri Mantra Jaap world wide Date – 22 August 2020 Time – 11:00 AM EST, 8 AM PST, 8:30 PM IST"












Meanwhile, after the Supreme Court asked the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to take over her former boyfriend-actor Sushant Singh Rajput's death case, she had shared, "Justice is the truth in action. Truth wins .... #1ststeptossrjustice."

On the other hand, the CBI team has arrived in Mumbai yesterday. Reportedly, they also started their investigation by gathering pieces of evidence.