Get the latest Trendings, Memes, Virals, Join us on Instagram

Salman Khan Hosted Bigg Boss 15 Show; Check Out The CONFIRMED CONTESTANT List!

The 15th season of Bigg Boss– hosted by Salman Khan– is all set to go on-air on Colors from October 2.

This time, the show is said to have a jungle theme with new twists and turns.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Screenshot-2021-09-19-123943-1024x538.jpg

As per the latest buzz, the contestants will reportedly be divided into three teams (tribes). Three former winners of Bigg Boss- Rubina Dilaik (season 14), Gauahar Khan (season 7) & Shweta Tiwari (season 4)- will apparently enter the house as ‘tribe leaders’.

While the upcoming season has already sparked a lot of excitement amongst the fans, we bring you the alleged list of the confirmed contestants of the Salman Khan-hosted reality show.

1. Pratik Sehajpal

The first confirmed contestant Pratik Sehajpal– who was one of the finalists of Bigg Boss OTT – had taken the ‘Ticket To Bigg Boss 15’ as he picked up the briefcase and walked himself out of the finale race.

2. Nishant Bhat

Another finalist of the digital version, Nishant Bhatt will also enter the Bigg Boss 15 house. The ‘Super Dancer 3’ choreographer became the 1st runner-up of Bigg Boss OTT.

3. Shamita Shetty

The 3rd runner-up of Bigg Boss OTT- Shamita Shetty– is expected to be seen locked up inside the Bigg Boss 15 house. For the unversed, the ‘Mohabbatein’ actress had earlier participated in Bigg Boss season 3 but had to walk out of the show after 42 days due to personal reasons.

The post Salman Khan Hosted Bigg Boss 15 Show; Check Out The CONFIRMED CONTESTANT List! first appeared on Instant Bollywood.

Bgs Raw is your real-time live magazine. Get entertainment news, stories, interviews delivered straight to your Inbox ...

Post a Comment